Introduction to Google Docs

For EdTech 502 this week, I designed a collaborative activity based on the jigsaw classroom approach by Elliot Aronson. I incorporated a table into my page, which was a little frustrating to learn, even using CSS table layout. I opted to stay simple until my skills improve. On the up side, I am getting more confident in repeated tasks each week for basic website design. The things I thought would never get easier…are getting easier.

Let’s hope this trend continues.

Leave a Reply

